Board of Trustees

His Excellency Nasser bin Thani Juma Al Hamli

His Excellency Nasser bin Thani Juma Al Hamli has been appointed as Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the Higher Colleges of Technolgy on 29 September 2018.

His Excellency is a Cabinet Member and Minister of Human Resources and Emiratisation.

Al Hamli holds Master’s degree in Human Resources from University of Pennsylvania, and a Bachelor’s degree in Manpower Development and Training from the University of Pennsylvania, United States.

Dr. Mohammed Abdullatif Al Shehhi Dr. Mohammed Abdullatif Al Shehhi

Dr. Mohammed Abdullatif Al Shehhi assumes the positions of General Secretary of the Ras Al Khaimah Executive Council, General Director of The Sheikh Saud bin Saqr Al Qasimi Foundation for Policy Research, and General Director of Ras Al Khaimah Competitiveness Office. He holds a PhD. in Business and a Master Degree in Public Administration from Southern California University, USA. He conducts many research activities and is experienced in management training programs.

Dr. Abdul Rahman Abdul Mannan Al Awar

Dr. Abdul Rahman Abdul Mannan Al Awar assumes the position of General Director of the Federal Authority of Government Human Resources, and is a Board of Directors member in several institutions, namely ENOC, Dubai University, Mohammed Bin Rashid School of Government, and the Gender Balance Council. He holds a PhD. in Geology and Geological Engineering from Colorado School of Mines, USA.

Dr. Aisha Bin Bitti Bin Bisher

Dr. Aisha Bin Bitti Bin Bisher is currently the General Director of the Smart Dubai Office, and oversees the transformation of Dubai into a smart city. She is also involved in the implementation of the “smart city indicator” project, which is the first tool to measure and compare smart cities in the world. She holds a PhD. in Management, Sciences, Technology and Innovation, a Master of Philosophy in Policy and Research in Engineering, Sciences and Technology from Manchester Business School, and a Bachelor of Applied Sciences in Business Information Technology from the Higher Colleges of Technology.

Mr. Malek Sultan Al Malek

Malek Sultan Al Malek is currently the CEO of TECOM Group. Prior to joining TECOM Group, he was the Managing Director of Dubai Internet City where he played a key role in the development of the ICT industry. He holds a Bachelor Degree and Higher Diploma in Business from the Higher Colleges of Technology.

Mr. Yasser Saeed Al Mazrouei

Yasser Saeed Al Mazrouei occupies the position of CEO of ADNOC Onshore. Prior to that, he assumed several positions, like COO of ADMA-OPCO. He holds a Master Degree in Petroleum Engineering from Imperial College in London, UK.

Mr. Tarek Abdul Rahim Al Hosani

Tarek Abdul Rahim Al Hosani occupies the position of CEO of Tawazun Economic Council since 2017. Prior to joining, he worked in the National Electronic Security Authority. He also assumed the position of CEO of YAHSAT and is still a member in its board of directors. He holds a Master Degree in Electronics and Communications from Pierre and Marie Curie University in France.

Mr. Khaled Omar Al Breiki

Khaled Omar Al Breiki is currently the CEO of Global Aerospace Logistics (GAL). He was also Managing Director of Yas Holding in the commercial division, where he managed over 12 commercial assets. He has extensive experience in the field of Aviation. He holds a Master of Science in Engineering Systems from Southern Methodist University in Texas, USA and a Bachelor Degree from George Washington University in USA.

Feedback

مجلس أمناء كليات التقنية العليا

 

اعيد تشكيل مجلس أمناء مجمع كليات التقنية العليا لمدة أربع سنوات برئاسة معالي ناصر بن ثاني الهاملي وزير الموارد البشرية والتوطين ، رئيس مجمع كليات التقنية العليا وذلك بناء على قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (23/1و) لسنة 2019 .
معالي ناصر بن ثاني جمعة الهاملي

تم تعيين معالي ناصر بن ثاني جمعة الهاملي رئيساً لمجمع كليات التقنية العليا في 28 سبتمبر 2018.

يشغل معالي الهاملي منصب عضو مجلس الوزراء وزير الموارد البشرية والتوطين.

يحمل معاليه شهادة الماجستير في الموارد البشرية وشهادة البكالوريوس في تطوير وتدريب القوى العاملة من جامعة بنسلفانيا في الولايات المتحدة الأميركية، إلى جانب شهادة البكالوريوس في مجال تقنية المعلومات من جامعة بنسلفانيا للتكنولوجيا، وهو أيضا خريج برنامج محمد بن راشد لإعداد القادة.

Dr. Mohammed Abdullatif Al Shehhi سعادة الدكتور محمد عبداللطيف الشحي

يشغل الدكتور الشحي منصب الأمين العام للمجلس التنفيذي لحكومة رأس الخيمة، ومدير عام برنامج الشيخ سعود للبحوث والسياسات العامة، ومدير عام مكتب رأس الخيمة للتنافسية ، ويحمل الدكتور الشحي شهادتي الدكتوراه في إدارة الأعمال وماجستير في الإدارة العامة من جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا الأمريكية. ولديه العديد من الأنشطة البحثية وخبرة في البرامج التدريبية في المجال الإداري.

سعادة الدكتور عبدالرحمن عبدالمنان العور :

يشغل سعادة العور منصب مدير عام الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية، ويشغل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة في عدة جهات منها شركة بترول الإمارات الوطنية “إينوك” وجامعة دبي ، وكلية محمد بن راشد للإدارة الحكومية ومجلس الإمارات للتوازن بين الجنسين، ويحمل الدكتور العور درجة الدكتوراه في الجيولوجيا والهندسة الجيولوجية من جامعة كلورادو للمناجم الأمريكية.

سعادة الدكتورة عائشة بنت بطي بن بشر :

Dتعمل حالياً بمنصب المدير العام لمكتب دبي الذكية، حيث تشرف على عملية تحول دبي الى مدينة ذكية،كما تعمل على مشروع ” مؤشر المدينة الذكية” وهو أول أداة لقياس ومقارنة المدن الذكية على الإطلاق في العالم. وتحمل الدكتورة بن بشر درجة الدكتوراه في الإدارة والعلوم والتكنولوجيا والابتكار الى جانب ماجستير الفلسفة في السياسة والبحوث في الهندسة والعلوم والتكنولوجيا من كلية مانشستر للأعمال، وشهادة البكالوريوس في العلوم التطبيقية –تكنولوجيا المعلومات التجارية – من كليات التقنية العليا.

سعادة مالك سلطان آل مالك:

يشغل وظيفة رئيس تنفيذي لمجمعات تيكوم للأعمال ، وقبل ذلك وظيفة العضو المنتدب لمدينة دبي للإنترنت ومنطقة دبي للاستعانة بمصادر خارجية ، حيث لعب دوراً فاعلاُ في تطوير صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، يحمل مالك درجة البكالوريوس والدبلوم العالي في إدارة الأعمال من كليات التقنية العليا.

سعادة ياسر سعيد المزروعي:

يشغل حالياً منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لأدنوك البرية، وشغل عدة مناصب سابقاً منها المدير التنفيذي لشركة أبوظبي العاملة في المناطق البحرية “أدما العاملة” ، وحاصل على الماجستير في هندسة البترول من إمبريال كوليدج (الكلية الملكية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا والطب) في بريطانيا.

سعادة طارق عبدالرحيم الحوسني:

يشغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لمجلس التوازن الاقتصادي، والذي انضم إليه العام 2017 قادماً من الهيئة الوطنية للأمن الإلكتروني، كما عمل قبل ذلك في شركة الياه للإتصالات الفضائية (الياه سات) كرئيس تنفيذي ومازال يشغل فيها منصب عضو مجلس إدارة. وقد نال الحوسني شهادة الماجستير في الإلكترونيات والاتصال من جامعة بيار ماري وكوري في فرنسا.

سعادة خالد عمر البريكي:

يشغل حالياً منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جال لخدمات الملاحة الجوية، وشغل منصب عضو مجلس الإدارة المنتدب لشركة ياس القابضة في القسم التجاري حيث تولى إدارة ما يزيد على 12 أصول تجارية، ولديه خبرة في حقل الطيران، ويحمل البريكي درجة ماجستير العلوم في الأنظمة الهندسية من جامعة ساوثرن ميثوديست بتكساس بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بالإضافة الى البكالوريوس من جامعة جورج واشنطن الأمريكية.

شارك برأيك