e-Participation Policy

e-participation is the participation and contribution by stakeholders and the public in the decision-making process of the Higher Colleges of Technology (HCT), by providing suggestions and proposals, and their opinions, which would have a significant effect on the HCT’s objectives, goals, initiatives and achievement methods. The e-participation is attained by using the technology and e-participation tools available from time to time, to HCT stakeholders and the general public.

Consequently, the HCT provides various electronic communication channels for its stakeholders in order to receive their feedback and suggestions that would contribute to raising the level of stakeholder and user satisfaction, and eventually improve the quality of services delivered by HCT.

The HCT emphasizes its goal of achieving transparency in communicating with stakeholders, by providing electronic channels for its stakeholders, and the general public, in order to reflect any observations and suggestions concerning the HCT’s vision, mission, goals and strategic initiatives and objectives. In doing so, the HCT is committed to gathering different points of view in order to enhance the services provided by HCT, and to ensure stakeholder satisfaction.

 

Supervision, Overseeing and Monitoring at HCT

The HCT welcomes stakeholders and visitors to its website, and appreciates valuable comments and suggestions to its website and its operations in general. Accordingly, the HCT will consider such comments and suggestions in its actions and procedures for the ongoing review, improvement and enhancement of its services.

Notwithstanding, the HCT has the full right to prevent any content that could be interpreted as any of the following:

  • A threat to security
  • Includes inappropriate language
  • Violates the privacy of others or offensive to them
  • Violates the laws of the UAE
  • Violates the policies, procedures, directives, by-laws, rules or regulations of the HCT
  • Improper, obscene or defamatory
  • Includes unwanted messages or promotes trade
  • Biased or prejudicial to any section of the society by race, colour, nationality, religion, gender, status, or other grounds
  • Includes collective or political discussions
  • Contains breach of intellectual property rights

As a result of any of the above items applying to any content, the creator of such content may be blocked from access to the HCT sites or from future or continued access or comment.

Feedback

سياسة المشاركة الإلكترونية

المشاركة الإلكترونية هي أن يشارك ويساهم الجمهور في عملية صنع القرار من كليات التقنية العليا، من خلال تقديم اقتراحاتهم وآراءهم، والتي سيكون لها تأثير كبير على الأهداف، والمبادرات، وأساليب الإنجاز. ويتم تحقيق المشاركة الإليكترونية عن طريق استخدام نوافذ تكنولوجيا الإتصال و أدوات المشاركة الإلكترونية التي توفرها كليات التقنية العليا والتي تكون مفتوحة من وقت الى آخرللمتعاملين وعامة الجمهور.

وبناء على ذلك، تقدم كليات التقنية العليا قنوات اتصال إلكترونية مختلفة للمتعاملين من أجل تلقي ملاحظاتهم واقتراحاتهم التي من شأنها أن تسهم في رفع مستوى رضا المتعاملين والمستخدمين، وفي النهاية تحسين نوعية الخدمات التي تقدمها الكليات.

وتؤكد كليات التقنية العليا على هدفها المتمثل في تحقيق الشفافية في التواصل مع المتعاملين، من خلال توفيرها عدة قنوات إلكترونية من أجل الوقوف على جميع الملاحظات والاقتراحات التي تتعلق برؤية  كليات التقنية العليا ورسالتها وأهدافها ومبادراتها وأهدافها الإستراتيجية. ومن هذا المنطلق، تلتزم   كليات التقنية العليا بجمع وجهات نظر مختلفة من أجل تعزيز الخدمات التي تقدمها لضمان رضا المتعاملين.

سياسة الإشراف والمراقبة في كليات التقنية العليا

ترحب كليات التقنية العليا بالمتعاملين والزوار على موقعها على شبكة الإنترنت، وتقدر كافة التعليقات والاقتراحات القيمة لموقعها الإلكتروني وخدماتها بشكل عام. وبناء على ذلك، سوف تأخذ كليات التقنية العليا جميع المقترحات  في عين الاعتبار خلال مناقشاتنا بهدف تحسين وتطوير خدماتنا المقدمة.

وعلى الرغم من ذلك، فإن لكليات التقنية العليا الحق الكامل في منع أي محتوى يمكن تفسيره على أنه أي مما يلي:

  • تهديد للأمن
  • تتضمن لغة غير لائقة
  • ينتهك خصوصية الآخرين أو يسيء لهم
  • ينتهك قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • ينتهك السياسات والإجراءات والتوجيهات واللوائح الداخلية والقواعد لكليات التقنية العليا
  • غير لائق، فاحش أو تشهيري
  • يتضمن الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها أو يعزز التجارة
  • متحيز أو يمس أي جزء من أفراد المجتمع على أساس العرق أو اللون أو الجنسية أو الدين أو الجنس أو المركز أو أي أسباب أخرى
  • يشمل المناقشات الجماعية أو السياسية
  • يحتوي على خرق لحقوق الملكية الفكرية

ونتيجة لأي من البنود المذكورة أعلاه التي تنطبق على أي محتوى، قد يتم حظر هذا المحتوى من الوصول إلى مواقع كليات التقنية العليا أومن الوصول أو الاستمرار في التعليق.

شارك برأيك