The Higher Colleges of Technology (HCT) enrolls students in seven academic faculties which includes Applied Communications, Business, Education, Engineering Technology, Health Sciences, Computer Information Science and Foundations.

Within these faculties, students are enrolled in one of the following credentials: Bachelor, Higher Diploma and Diploma.

New Students Enrollments

New Students Enrollment by Emirate and Level
New Students Enrollment by College and Year
New Students Enrollment by High School Type and Gender
Foundation Students Enrollment by College and Level


Enrollments by College
Enrollments by Faculty
Enrollments by Faculty and Gender
Enrollments by Faculty and Credential
Enrollments by Faculty, Programme and College